Schemas by BuckarooBanzai

Name Stars description Parts Size Changed
scifi_workshop wip Ongoing scifi stuff and templates 40 7 kB Wed Dec 7 18:59:43 UTC 2022
technic_quarry Mesecons technic quarry for mod/load testing 1 2 kB Wed Oct 26 15:47:45 UTC 2022
ncc_base decoration architecture wip base on the nodecore server updated daily at 20:00 UTC 87 124 kB Sun Mar 19 21:03:52 UTC 2023
blockexchange_logo decoration Default blockexchange logo with `default` blocks 18 3 kB Sat Oct 1 09:42:27 UTC 2022
mss_manticore spaceship scifi Mesecons technic MSS Manticore, fancy, jumpdrive powered RV with various shuttle-bays, factories and gardens 415 747 kB Sun Mar 20 18:57:22 UTC 2022
mss_faraday scifi spaceship Simple jumpdrive-powered spaceship 20 35 kB Thu Dec 8 10:11:44 UTC 2022
tactical_cube_8472 spaceship scifi technic Borg inspired spaceship, mostly undecorated inside 64 84 kB Sun Mar 20 18:50:02 UTC 2022
scifi_tower_base scifi architecture wip Base structure template for a larger tower First floor and stairs included 25 22 kB Mon Jan 17 16:34:52 UTC 2022
scifi_lamp_small decoration scifi Small scifi-lamp (looks better ingame) 1 280 bytes Mon Jan 3 13:32:44 UTC 2022
hermes_station scifi spaceship wip Torus station with shuttle-bay, view-area and some corridors 515 385 kB Fri Jan 7 14:15:53 UTC 2022
switch_counter Mesecons Mesecons switch counter built by pampogokiraly 6 3 kB Tue Dec 28 12:58:58 UTC 2021
4_bit_15_segment_display_decoder_v2 Mesecons Mesecons 4 bit 15-segment display encoder built by So.Po.Coder 12 9 kB Tue Dec 28 12:57:03 UTC 2021
4_bit_15_segment_display_decoder Mesecons Mesecons and digiline 4 bit 15-segment display encoder built by So.Po.Coder 4 5 kB Tue Dec 28 12:54:59 UTC 2021
huhhila_restore 95 143 kB Thu Aug 26 18:11:07 UTC 2021
space_station_set2 scifi Simple space station WE-set. Expand with //stack //move, etc 4 4 kB Sun Aug 1 14:50:00 UTC 2021
chains architecture Oversized deco chains with a larger wheel at the top 6 4 kB Wed Jun 30 08:35:10 UTC 2021
spaceship_helios spaceship scifi Helios exploration ship 33 48 kB Mon Dec 12 09:28:56 UTC 2022
default_landscape mapgen https://github.com/blockexchange/blockexchange_mapgen 795 529 kB Thu May 27 12:03:34 UTC 2021
borg_cube scifi spaceship outer shell of a borg cube with some deco elements 56 43 kB Wed Nov 30 08:42:32 UTC 2022
concrete_deco decoration 15 16 kB Fri Apr 9 08:56:56 UTC 2021